Embark on the

Safari Of A Lifetime

We make your wildest dreams come true.

Come and hunt with the best outfit in Africa. We provide our guests with fond memories for a lifetime and an appreciation of the wild.

  • South Africa
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Russia
  • India
  • Middle East
clayton-00001

Clayton Comins

Owner, Outfitter and Professional Hunter
clayton@umdende.co.za
+27 83 407 9899

debbie-00001

Debbie Comins

South Africa Office
umdende@umdende.co.za
+27 83 225 5396

tenniel-00001

Tenneil Lee

South Africa Office
office@umdende.co.za
+27 83 225 5396

chris-00001

Chris Thiessen

Canada Saskatchewan Contact
ftradventures@gmail.com
+306 361 5556

jf-00001

John Fidler

Canada Manitoba Contact
john@fidler.mb.ca
+1 204 229 2368

tim-00002

Tim Macmanus

USA Dallas Contact
tim@safaritime.com
+1 972 76 988 66 / +1 972 977 4590

Kathy Schulz

USA Frontiers Contact
kschulz@frontierstravel.com
+1 972 769 8866 / +800 245 1950

john-00001

John Hart

USA Safari Hunting Review Contact
john@safarihuntingreview.com
+1 859 447 6244

arnout-00001

Dhr Arnout Vandevyvere

Europe Contact
arnout.vandevyvere@skynet.be
+32 476 95 4065

sean-00001

Sean Scott

UK Contact
sean.scott@ejchurchill.com
+44 1494 883227

Umdende Hunting Safaris Zebra

Richard Scrope

UK Contact
fishshoot@frontierstrvl.co.uk
+ 44 (0)1285 700 940 ext 3

sergey-00001

Sergey Aleksandrovich

Russian Contacts
bihunter@mail.ru
+7 985 969 83 26

natalia-00001

Natalia Kucherenko

Russian Contacts
nkvnukovo@mail.ru
+7 985 764 16 42

radha-00001

Radha Indulkar

India Contact
radha@saltdmc.in
+91 8454866090

Umdende Hunting Safaris Contact us

Youssef Chagoury

Lebanon and Middle East Contact
youssefchagoury@gmail.com
+961 3140992

Send us a message.

Submitclear